ru en

Abdulmanap Magomedovich

Abdulmanap Nurmagomedov - today one of the most famous and sought-after coaches in Russia, who brought up a huge number of titled fighters, the brightest of which is his own son Khabib Nurmagomedov, an undefeated Russian UFC fighter on the way to the belt of whose champion are Tony Ferguson and Conor McGregor. Abdulmanap Magomedovich, is a master of sports of the USSR in freestyle wrestling. He has the title of Honored Coach of Russia.

Abdulmanap Magomedovich started his sports career with free-style wrestling in Ukraine. Serving in the army was carried away by judo and sambo. From achievements, victory in the championship of Ukraine in judo and sambo.

He trained with well-known trainers, such as Peter Butriy, honored coach of the USSR, in the national team from Vladimir Nevzorov, triumphant in the 1976 Olympics in judo in Montreal.

The method of training is diverse and includes a whole range of complexes of various exercises aimed at developing techniques of impact, endurance and strategic thinking. As a freestyle wrestler, he gives preference to work in the stalls, everything else, as the coach emphasizes, is secondary.

Since 2016, the head coach of the Fight Club ĞEAGLES MMAğ.

Abdulmanap Magomedovich, is a master of sports of the USSR in freestyle wrestling. Has the title of Honored Coach of Russia

The first successes in the coaching field came in 1992, after the victory of Nurmagomed Nurmagomedov's younger brother at the World Sambo Championship for the national team of Ukraine. The further way of the trainer continued already at home.

Returning to Dagestan, the available facilities equipped gymnasium, thereby establishing the already famous "Manapov school" which released a whole galaxy of top fighters. Among the pupils of Abdulmanap Nurmagomedov there are such names as Islam Makhachev, Rustam Khabilov, Azamat Hashimov, Shamil Zavurov, Gadzhimurad Nurmagomedov, Magomedrasul Hasbulaev.

ru en

Абдулманап Магомедович
Нурмагомедов

Абдулманап Нурмагомедов - на сегодняшний день один из самых известных и востребованных тренеров России, воспитавший огромное количество титулованных бойцов, самым ярким из которых, является, родной сын Хабиб Нурмагомедов, непобежденный российский боец UFC, на пути, к поясу чемпиона которого стоят Тони Фергюсон и Конор Макгрегор.  Абдулманап Магомедович, является мастером спорта СССР по вольной борьбе и имеет звание заслуженного тренера России.

Спортивную карьеру Абдулманап Магомедович начал с вольной борьбы в Украине. На службе в армии увлекался дзюдо и самбо. Из спортивных достижений имеет победы в чемпионате Украины по дзюдо и самбо.

Абдулманап Магомедович тренировался у известных тренеров, таких как, Петр Бутрий - заслуженного тренера СССР, в сборной команде у Владимира Невзорова -триумфатора Олимпиады 1976 года по дзюдо в Монреале. 

Методика тренировок Абдулманапа Магомедовича разнообразна и включает в себя целый спектр комплексов различных упражнений, направленных на развитие техники удара, выносливости и стратегического мышления. Как выходец из вольной борьбы Абдулманап Н. предпочтение отдает работе в партере, все остальное, как подчеркивает тренер второстепенно. 


С 2016 года Абдулманап Магомедович является главным тренером бойцовского клуба  «EAGLES MMA».


Абдулманап Магомедович, является мастером спорта СССР по вольной борьбе. Имеет звание заслуженного тренера России


Первые успехи на тренерском поприще у Абдулманапа Нурмагомедова появились в 1992 году, после победы младшего брата Нурмагомеда Нурмагомедова на чемпионате мира по спортивному самбо, который выступал за сборную Украины. Дальнейший путь тренера продолжился уже у себя на Родине. 


Вернувшись в Дагестан, на имеющиеся личные средства оборудовал спортивный зал, основав тем самым, знаменитую «Манаповскую школу» которая выпустила целую плеяду топовых бойцов. Среди воспитанников Абдулманапа Нурмагомедова значатся такие имена как Ислам Махачев,  Рустам Хабилов, Азамат Гашимов, Шамиль Завуров, Гаджимурад Нурмагомедов, Магомедрасул Хасбулаев и многие другие спортсмены.